The Staff at CCC

COHOES COMMUNITY CENTER DIRECTORY

Cohoes Community Center
22-40 Remsen Street
Cohoes, New York 12047

(518) 237-7523  <> (518) 237-7524 Fax
Email: Us

Front Desk

518.237.7523  

x100

Curtis
Hovey

Executive
Director

518.237.7523 

x101

chovey@cohoescommunitycenter.org

John
Doemel

Facility
Director

518.237.7523

x102

jdoemel@cohoescommunitycenter.org

Tammy DiCocco

UPK Director

518.237.7523

x103

tdicocco@cohoescommunitycenter.org

Jackie
Gurbey

Child Care and School Age Director

518.237.7523

x104

jgurbey@cohoescommunitycenter.org

Carol
DiFabio

Aquatics Coordinator

518.237.7523

x106

CDiFabio@cohoescommunitycenter.org

Ben
Martin

Program Coordinator (youth/Family programs)

518.237.7523

x107

bmartin@cohoescommunitycenter.org

Jeannine Wittemann

Bookkeeper

518.237.7523

x108

JWittemann@cohoescommunitycenter.org

Wendy
Breen

Development & Fundraising Coordinator

518.237.7523

x109

wbreen@cohoescommunitycenter.org

                   PRINT COHOES COMMUNITY CENTER DIRECTORY

       
     
       
       
       
       

COHOES PROUD 

Cohoes Community Center
22-40 Remsen Street
Cohoes, New York 12047
(518) 237-7523  <> (518) 237-7524 Fax