The Staff at CCC

COHOES COMMUNITY CENTER DIRECTORY

Cohoes Community Center
22-40 Remsen Street
Cohoes, New York 12047

(518) 237-7523  <> (518) 237-7524 Fax
Email: Us

Front Desk   518.237.7523   x100  
         
Curtis Hovey Executive
Director
518.237.7523  x101 chovey@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
John Doemel Facility
Director
518.237.7523 x102 jdoemel@cohoescommunitycenter.org
Tammy DiCocco UPK Director 518.237.7523 x103 tdicocco@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
Jackie Gurbey Child Care Director 518.237.7523 x104 jgurbey@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
Jamie Brisnehan Program/SAC Director 518.237.7523 x105 jbrisnehan@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
Kathy Baez SAC Coordinator 518.237.7523 x105 kbaez@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
Carol DiFabio Aquatics Coordinator 518.237.7523 x106 CDiFabio@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
Jeannine Wittemann Bookkeeper 518.237.7523 x108 JWittemann@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
Kathleen LaBombard Development & Fundraising Coordinator 518.237.7523 x109 klabombard@cohoescommunitycenter.org
         
PRINT COHOES COMMUNITY CENTER DIRECTORY
       
     
       
       
       
       

Cohoes Community Center
22-40 Remsen Street
Cohoes, New York 12047
(518) 237-7523  <> (518) 237-7524 Fax

Web design: Harmony Mills Web Com